Home Page

Prestolee Multi Academy Trust 



Bill Barclay:                            Appointed 16/01/17

Sheryl Farnworth:                 Appointed 26/01/17

Stuart Fox:                             Appointed 20/01/20

Kelly Macadam:                   Appointed 01/07/19

Scott Patton:                            Appointed 01/07/19


Terms of Office of Trustees:

Andrew Gallimore             Term of Office 15/07/2019 – 14/07/2023

Lisa Gartside                    Term of Office 08/02/2021 – 07/02/2025

Andrew Sargeant            Term of Office 02/07/2018 – 01/07/2022

James Whitham             Term of Office 20/01/2020 – 19/01/2024


Trust Leadership:

Michael Tonge             Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Dunne                Dept CEO/Exec Head Waterloo/Prestolee

Michael Govier                 Chief Financial Officer

Krystyna Forster               Head of School Bowness

Damian Harris                  Acting Head of School, Waterloo Primary School

Stephen Holden                 Exec Head Bowness/Tottington

Alex Keane                     Head of School Prestolee

Lynsey Smith                   Head of SCITT

Deborah Taylor             Head of School Tottington

Victoria Unsworth               Headteacher Barton Moss


Please click here for Prestolee Multi Academy Trust Register of Business Interests

Please click here to view the Prestolee Multi Academy Trust website.